View Cart0 items / 0.00

Mother Of All - Age Of The Solipsist Digi CD

Mother Of All - Age Of The Solipsist Digi CD

This item is on pre-order. It will be available on 11th June 2021

Mother Of All performs a mixture of melodic and progressive death metal and is the brainchild of Martin Haumann, an in-demand and highly-prolific musician that has previously performed across the world as the drummer for Myrkur, Afsky and many others. Most recently, Haumann played the drums on Afsky’s highly-acclaimed opus ”Ofte Jeg Drømmer Mig Død...”, hailed by many as 2020’s black metal album of the year.

Artwork for Age Of The Solipsist has been created by American graphic artist, Travis Smith, whose impressive work has graced the covers of bands like Opeth, Nevermore, Avenged Sevenfold and King Diamond.

Age Of The Solipsist is mixed by Hannes Grossmann (ex-Necrophagist, ex-Obscura, Alkaloid) at Mordor Sounds.

1. Autumn
2. We Don’t Agree
3. Curators Of Our World Scope
4. Age Of The Solipsist
5. At The Edge Of A Dream
6. Blood Still Owed
7. Feel The Pain